The primary administrative body of our congregation is the Church Council, whose membership is listed below.

A complete roster of our committees and lay leadership is available upon request from the church office.

Church Council

Chuck Bargeron, Chair
Ken Prichard, Lay Leader
Patricia Gibbs, Lay Member of Annual Conference
Daniel Turberville, Chair of Trustees
Mary Ellen Sebring, Chair of Pastor/Staff-Parish Relations
Sallie McClelland, Treasurer
Kay Fortner, Chair of Finance
Patti Wilson, Membership and Financial Secretary
Rev. Alex Tracy, Pastor
Becky Kinsey, At-Large Member
Lindsay Perry, At-Large Member